Author Topic: Battlezone II Combat Commander Mod Support.  (Read 3033 times)

desertdog

Battlezone II Combat Commander Mod Support.
« on: August 26, 2010, 10:56:20 AM »
For those of you who have decided to put together your own BZII Mod and you need some help I have some free time to help. I have been modeling for BZII for several years now because I enjoy making 3d models and stuff for BZII.
Visit the forum and make any requests made known there or here I guess. I also have some tutorials on how to do stuff for BZII.
« Last Edit: December 28, 2011, 05:21:21 PM by desertdog »

General BlackDragon

• Administrator
  • BZ2 Fanatic
  • Nu Ani Anquietas
    • View Profile
    • ZEMod Forum
Re: Battlezone II Combat Commander Mod Support.
« Reply #1 on: August 26, 2010, 02:16:15 PM »
There is a 1.3 Community Project going on, They're in need of some decent modelers. So far Jayben, Nielk1, and Calvin12 are the only modelers I think. Mostly they need someone who can do both models and Textures.

http://www.bzuniverse.com/forum/index.php/board,42.0.html

*****General BlackDragon*****

desertdog

« Reply #2 on: August 26, 2010, 05:56:35 PM »
Thanks for the link. I'm ready to help just need some feedback on what to start making and get the stuff to where it needs to go for inclusion in the CP. I'll check out the topic and see what stills needs to get made.

VSMIT

• Factions
  • BZ2 Fanatic
  • Resident Mac Guy
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: August 27, 2010, 02:35:08 PM »
BNG, I'm reasonably sure that you gave up your chance for CP inclusion when you decided to have your account on BZU deleted.

IQ's have really dropped around here just recently, must be something in the water.

Zero_Angel

• BZ2 Fanatic
    • View Profile
    • http://specialops.kicks-ass.net
« Reply #4 on: August 27, 2010, 10:05:11 PM »
Agreed. It will be difficult for you to participate in BZ2CP2 without a BZU account.