Author Topic: 1.3pb3 g66 fix  (Read 1516 times)

Dataanti

  • Posts: 274
  • I'm a dragon....
    • View Profile
1.3pb3 g66 fix
« on: December 17, 2008, 09:34:26 PM »
on my new PC i cant use this button in BZ2 ~  and in order to play g66 for 1.3pb3 i need it cause the start opens up with a cmd line. I was wonderin if some1 has a fix or knows how or were to get 1 or make 1

Ded10c

  • Loremaster, Archivist
  • Global Moderator
  • BZ2 Fanatic
  • *
  • Posts: 1161
    • View Profile
    • Battlezone Wiki
Re: 1.3pb3 g66 fix
« Reply #1 on: December 18, 2008, 02:29:33 AM »
Do you know why you can't use the tilde?

Dataanti

  • Posts: 274
  • I'm a dragon....
    • View Profile
Re: 1.3pb3 g66 fix
« Reply #2 on: December 18, 2008, 11:26:07 AM »
no but i know zero angle cant use it either

all i know is here http://www.bzuniverse.com/forum/index.php/topic,8632.0.html

Ded10c

  • Loremaster, Archivist
  • Global Moderator
  • BZ2 Fanatic
  • *
  • Posts: 1161
    • View Profile
    • Battlezone Wiki
Re: 1.3pb3 g66 fix
« Reply #3 on: December 18, 2008, 11:55:27 AM »
Simple answer, then, is fix the ` key and make sure you can type ALL of the following:

`



Sorry if they are different on your keyboard, I use the English layout.

Dataanti

  • Posts: 274
  • I'm a dragon....
    • View Profile
Re: 1.3pb3 g66 fix
« Reply #4 on: December 18, 2008, 02:57:42 PM »
its only ~ and F10 key (F10 key only in 1.3 patches) that i cant use, every thing else is fine, and what i meen by a fix is a fix for g66 to solve the problem of the cmd line that comes up